Knowledge * What's in the News?

  • All
  • Society News
  • Press Releases
  • Positioning statements
More

    Members of BSR Executive appointed to GIRFT national improvement programme

    Posted on Friday, November 10, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    BSR publishes first UK guideline for the management of adults with systemic lupus erythematosus

    Posted on Friday, October 6, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    BSR to deliver a 3-year national inflammatory arthritis audit to “make a significant difference to the lives of a million people living with inflammatory arthritis in England and Wales”

    Posted on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    BSR publishes first UK guideline for the management of adults with primary Sjögren’s Syndrome

    Posted on Thursday, June 29, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    BSR updates key guideline for the management of gout

    Posted on Friday, May 26, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    BSR and RCGP launch initiative to improve care pathways for people living with inflammatory arthritis

    Posted on Monday, May 8, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    Updated statement: BSR and PCRS integration

    A message from the society president, Dr Peter Lanyon

    Posted on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    Society publishes updated guideline: Non-biologic Disease Modifying Anti-Rheumatic drugs (DMARDs)

    Posted on Monday, February 27, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    Endorsement of Public Health England 'falls and fracture' consensus statement

    Posted on Wednesday, January 25, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    Lack of NHS resources in Wales causing delays to inflammatory arthritis diagnosis and treatment

    State of Play Wales report

    Posted on Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    Go to page >
    Video

    No content

    A problem occurred while loading content.