Knowledge * What's in the News?

What's in the News?

  • All
  • News
  • Society News
  • Press Releases
More

    Society publishes updated guideline: Non-biologic Disease Modifying Anti-Rheumatic drugs (DMARDs)

    Posted on Monday, February 27, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    Endorsement of Public Health England 'falls and fracture' consensus statement

    Posted on Wednesday, January 25, 2017

    Go to page >
    Video

    Lack of NHS resources in Wales causing delays to inflammatory arthritis diagnosis and treatment

    State of Play Wales report

    Posted on Wednesday, August 24, 2016

    Go to page >
    Video

    Four in every five patients with early inflammatory arthritis at risk of long-term disability and reduced life expectancy due to delays in NHS treatment

    Second National Clinical Audit report

    Posted on Monday, July 4, 2016

    Go to page >
    Video

    Arthritis Awareness week

    Posted on Monday, June 13, 2016

    Go to page >
    Video

    Rheumatology community welcomes breakthrough decision for people living with Lupus, a disease where the body attacks itself

    Posted on Friday, April 22, 2016

    Go to page >
    Video

    Roadmap launched to improve care for people living with rare rheumatic and musculoskeletal conditions

    Posted on Wednesday, April 20, 2016

    Go to page >
    Video

    A framework to empower patients to take control of their care

    Findings from a visit to the Karolinska Institute Sweden

    Posted on Monday, April 11, 2016

    Go to page >
    Video

    Leading edge UK rheumatology services revealed

    Winners of society best practice awards revealed

    Posted on Monday, March 7, 2016

    Go to page >
    Video

    Scottish rheumatology services understaffed say nine in ten rheumatology professionals

    Posted on Monday, February 29, 2016

    Go to page >
    Video

    No content

    A problem occurred while loading content.

    Previous Next