Press Releases

Knowledge * What's in the News? * Press Releases

For media enquiries, please contact, Neil Walsh, Head of Marketing on +44 (0)20 7842 0900 or email comms@rheumatology.org.uk

Please note that these contact details are for media enquiries only. For other requests, please visit our get in touch page.

BSR publishes first UK guideline for the management of adults with systemic lupus erythematosus

Posted on Friday, October 6, 2017

Go to page >
Video

BSR publishes first UK guideline for the management of adults with primary Sjögren’s Syndrome

Posted on Thursday, June 29, 2017

Go to page >
Video

BSR updates key guideline for the management of gout

Posted on Friday, May 26, 2017

Go to page >
Video

BSR and RCGP launch initiative to improve care pathways for people living with inflammatory arthritis

Posted on Monday, May 8, 2017

Go to page >
Video

Society publishes updated guideline: Non-biologic Disease Modifying Anti-Rheumatic drugs (DMARDs)

Posted on Monday, February 27, 2017

Go to page >
Video

Lack of NHS resources in Wales causing delays to inflammatory arthritis diagnosis and treatment

State of Play Wales report

Posted on Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Go to page >
Video

Four in every five patients with early inflammatory arthritis at risk of long-term disability and reduced life expectancy due to delays in NHS treatment

Second National Clinical Audit report

Posted on Monday, July 4, 2016

Go to page >
Video

Rheumatology community welcomes breakthrough decision for people living with Lupus, a disease where the body attacks itself

Posted on Friday, April 22, 2016

Go to page >
Video

Leading edge UK rheumatology services revealed

Winners of society best practice awards revealed

Posted on Monday, March 7, 2016

Go to page >
Video

Scottish rheumatology services understaffed say nine in ten rheumatology professionals

Posted on Monday, February 29, 2016

Go to page >
Video

No content

A problem occurred while loading content.